Администратор
0

CRAGGER'S COMMAND SHIP - LEGO Legends of Chima Set 70006 - Time-lapse Build, Unboxing & Review Lego crackers command ship lego cracker comand ship legobatman evantube

00:07:50 8 октября 2011 905 просмотров
Загрузка плеера...

Авторизуйтесь, чтобы проголосовать за ролик!

За ролик пока что никто не голосовал...

Категория ролика: СССР

Ссылка ролика:

Теги: Развлечения, ship, lego, craggers, command

Смотрите русское видео на нашем портале! Click here to see ALL my LEGO videos: is my second LEGO Legends of Chima Set Review and Time-lapse Build. Tame the lions with Cragger's Command Ship!The ultimate swamp battle is on. Leonidas and Lennox are making a jet-bike escape with the Croc tribe's CHI, but it takes more than that to outsmart croc prince Cragger. Fire up Cragger's Command Ship and go after them! Activate the huge snapping mouth, swipe the croc tail and fire the CHI-powered missiles! Call in their Raven ally Rawzom to track them from the air or to swoop down from above and catch those CHI-nabbing cats! Then, deploy the stealthy mini boats and high-flying croc helicopter to stop them from ever leaving the swamp. Includes 6 minifigures with assorted weapons.This LEGO set looks harder to build than it really is. Mainly because a large portion of the ship is one solid piece and not a bunch of smaller pieces. It is a really cool set with a lot of nice details. We thought it was very cool that the ship floats in water. But we probably won't be playing with the toy in water as the main ship is really the only part that is actually meant to go in water. Drying everything else was a pain. I think kids and parents will have a lot more fun if it is played with on a dry land. SET INFORMATION: Includes 6 minifigures: Cragger, Crominus, Crooler, Rawzom, Leonidas and Lennox Features CHI, opening mouth, articulated tail and claws, opening cockpits, flick missiles, and detachable mini boats and helicopter Weapons include 4 CHI weapons Croc mouth fits a minifigure Launch a croc stealth attack! Float the Command Ship in water! Swipe the articulated tail! Fire the flick missiles! Deploy the cool mini boats and helicopter! Measures over 3" (10cm) high, 22" (57cm) long and 9" (25cm) wide Jet bike measures over 1" (3cm) high, 1" (4cm) long and 1" (3cm) wide Helicopter measures over 3" (8cm) high, 11" (30cm) long and 9" (25cm) wide Mini boats measure over 1" (3cm) high, 3" (9cm) long and 1" (5cm) wideRoyalty Free Music by Effects by
george # 28 октября 2011 в 08:28 0
ARE your parents? rich
hussien # 4 ноября 2011 в 13:40 0
its so awsome make? more
senne # 12 ноября 2011 в 17:30 0
your? very good with lego
ethan # 17 ноября 2011 в 05:51 0
I ment why? are u starting over
kombeiga # 18 ноября 2011 в 05:59 0
You don't put Lego in water?
marina # 23 ноября 2011 в 13:39 0
Cool??
j # 30 ноября 2011 в 14:35 0
Crooler? is exulsive
rockypwa # 13 декабря 2011 в 11:13 0
Cooll?
evantube # 13 декабря 2011 в 19:29 0
No, they stayed on. But I didn't leave it in? the water that long and I dried it off.
bj # 15 декабря 2011 в 00:51 0
that was funny?
egle # 30 декабря 2011 в 08:39 0
nice, can you do more lego? chima videos? :)
matinleg # 8 января 2012 в 05:50 0
i like gragger? and laval
hect1676 # 9 января 2012 в 06:04 0
=)?
deniz # 17 января 2012 в 10:15 0
I like yore video Evan?
fireburn # 25 января 2012 в 07:19 0
i know right=)?
chris # 30 января 2012 в 05:19 0
evan you are one of my biggest fan i watched your chi battles review it was funny and also i watched your? christmas vid and the last one was angry birds air swimmers turbo
evantube # 7 февраля 2012 в 16:31 0
Yep!? =)
marcelo # 24 февраля 2012 в 01:09 0
where did you buy?
stephan # 11 марта 2012 в 18:45 0
Wow little dude? that rocked!!!!
brickpro # 23 марта 2012 в 02:37 0
Great Review! I have The Arctic Batman? set!
jordan # 24 марта 2012 в 13:32 0
.o. aqua? man drown
evantube # 1 апреля 2012 в 06:10 0
Thanks,? I'm seven
evantube # 3 апреля 2012 в 00:39 0
Yes,? the recommended age is 8-14. But after putting together a set for 14+ (Death Star), this one is pretty easy.
wereman0 # 5 апреля 2012 в 02:19 0
He said crackers command ship cx?
evantube # 8 апреля 2012 в 12:44 0
No,? it's a review.
evantube # 14 апреля 2012 в 20:03 0
Because I? am reviewing the features of this set.
stupidst # 15 апреля 2012 в 16:55 0
So lucky!? :D
2455nath # 16 апреля 2012 в 01:17 0
Hi?
sebastia # 18 апреля 2012 в 07:41 0
love your Vids man! i'd love to volunteer? to help on a video!
evantube # 19 апреля 2012 в 19:46 0
Thanks!?
thekody3 # 25 апреля 2012 в 09:51 0
Plus they're stickers,? not decals
brik # 1 мая 2012 в 01:44 0
check out my channel for awesome Chima? reviews.
dylan # 3 мая 2012 в 02:05 0
the stickers are water proof? which is very cool
evantube # 4 мая 2012 в 05:32 0
Looks like a red lightsaber, made with a red lightsaber piece. So to me, it's a red lightsaber. =)?
casey # 8 мая 2012 в 09:40 0
I love? your vids
parkerwh # 12 мая 2012 в 10:42 0
Evan you shoulde make more lego? batman and a lot of lego star warssets a lot
bluevena # 21 мая 2012 в 23:59 0
7:24? funniest part!
hotwheel # 2 июня 2012 в 07:02 0
Very cooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo­oooood? job
xproscop # 11 июня 2012 в 02:09 0
get a life?
odin # 15 июня 2012 в 12:20 0
It's a? staff
000legob # 19 июня 2012 в 04:42 0
It's not a light? saber
wollywog # 23 июня 2012 в 16:41 0
Hi?
harjaise # 26 июня 2012 в 04:39 0
Hee heee haaaaaaaaaaaaaa haaaaaaaa aquman? is the king of the sea more like the terrible swimmer
tan # 27 июня 2012 в 14:03 0
Like a boss?
derlis # 29 июня 2012 в 00:36 0
have u seen the angry? birds rap
daisy # 30 июня 2012 в 08:58 0
hey evan did you im aaliyah balderas pet dog! :) heres? a picture her profile
dawn # 13 июля 2012 в 16:52 0
hey nice shirt.I love where's? my water.
goldenni # 18 июля 2012 в 04:39 0
Pretty good!? How old are you?
zhanesmo # 18 июля 2012 в 22:51 0
How? much is it?
jakelego # 27 июля 2012 в 09:11 0
Haha, i have that same shirt evan was? wearing
humza # 31 июля 2012 в 18:00 0
I like? your shirt
poofy185 # 8 августа 2012 в 15:01 0
THE VIDEO FLOATS!?
andrewsu # 8 августа 2012 в 17:40 0
Uh oh, I think? he drowned
madabout # 11 августа 2012 в 11:11 0
not a lightsaber?
evantube # 14 августа 2012 в 13:28 0
Not sure what it's? official name is, but it's made with a lightsaber piece.
legoboy1 # 15 августа 2012 в 03:48 0
your wrong if anything he is closer? to tha actual thing in is the crocs chi-powered sword
brianant # 21 августа 2012 в 06:39 0
Do Lego? monster fihgters
oicunow3 # 21 августа 2012 в 19:54 0
Ugg? no angry birds
nanhui19 # 22 августа 2012 в 20:54 0
can you review the temple? of light?
g3spot # 26 августа 2012 в 06:59 0
I Lost my tooth yesterday any way it? looks awesome
chrissim # 26 августа 2012 в 16:09 0
There not decalas there stickers big difference?
bricktsa # 30 августа 2012 в 01:44 0
I don't think it really matters whether it is called a decal or a sticker. A sticker is usually removable, so it should be called a decal which is more permanent, but Lego calls them stickers. However, why would anybody care? It is like worrying about grammar in a Youtube post or text message. By the way, I have only recently discovered your videos and they are (they're) awesome!? Very entertaining! Keep up the good work!
ryanator # 4 сентября 2012 в 04:11 0
Your A Cool Lil' Dude!?
jisutan # 10 сентября 2012 в 00:56 0
I can. A decal is used on models. You dip them in water and then place them on the model while? for stickers, you put them right on.
sharen # 11 сентября 2012 в 06:48 0
At the end is lexxox and leonados are going to escape from the ship? or Is the crocodiles are going back to the crocodile tribe after the chi has? stolin? thats your chose to make.
hailey # 12 сентября 2012 в 12:13 0
Huge? fan!
evantube # 20 сентября 2012 в 09:09 0
Just did one on? Friday. I try and make at least one Angry Birds video each week. =)
bigdmeye # 27 сентября 2012 в 04:59 0
Nooooo I? want it!!
dichhit3 # 6 октября 2012 в 08:08 0
Do a lagoon ninja go? the golden dragon
daisy # 17 октября 2012 в 09:27 0
Hi Evan, my name is Daisy? and I'm 5yrs old. I love your videos, I watch them all, especially the moshi monster ones. X
adrian # 20 октября 2012 в 17:34 0
Or? laval royal fighter
adrian # 24 октября 2012 в 04:26 0
For my country that cost a? $159.90
archieme # 24 октября 2012 в 08:55 0
I love you chanelEvan? you are cool
tri # 27 октября 2012 в 01:25 0
That's really cool!!!!!!!?
hect1676 # 28 октября 2012 в 02:29 0
S?lo fon?
jomarc # 30 октября 2012 в 22:44 0
Subscribe? to you
bricksin # 5 ноября 2012 в 03:43 0
how old? are u?
leggomy # 6 ноября 2012 в 09:48 0
LOL? I THINK HE DROWNED XD!!
rob # 10 ноября 2012 в 07:35 0
Pretty sweet!? It seems like a cool set!
phil # 19 ноября 2012 в 07:00 0
Will you please subscribe my? channel, I subscribed yours.
ahernade # 11 декабря 2012 в 23:49 0
I like when you put all the stuff from the batboat and the set you just reviewed?
sweety12 # 17 декабря 2012 в 22:36 0
i love your? videos
tatelito # 25 декабря 2012 в 01:44 0
Awesome....do? you get embarrassed by making these videos?
legoboy1 # 25 декабря 2012 в 23:45 0
do you like wheres my water? i have the same shirt just wondering
legodude # 27 декабря 2012 в 04:34 0
I really like your Lego and angry? birds reviews. Keep up the great work!
savethis # 5 января 2013 в 20:56 0
Tmi at the? end
gatirhi # 8 января 2013 в 12:40 0
I have a leg? boat? pi?ce of Lego city
kyleluke # 10 января 2013 в 23:03 0
This just? came now this lat at night
superb67 # 16 января 2013 в 12:56 0
do? an angry birds herlim shake!
atlas # 25 января 2013 в 17:20 0
so can? you make a club penguin please
atlas # 31 января 2013 в 21:01 0
so you? like both
dinand # 6 февраля 2013 в 03:49 0
what is? your favorite lego??
tony # 9 февраля 2013 в 02:51 0
Hi Evan,I have got 3 stars on all levels: Tatooine, Death Star, Hoth, Path of the Jedi and bonus. Could you tell me? what do I want to do next?
evantube # 20 февраля 2013 в 13:59 0
both?
atlas # 21 февраля 2013 в 05:45 0
wow that? is very coll evan
evantube # 22 февраля 2013 в 22:52 0
Don't worry, I'll have another Angry Birds video later this? week. =)